MBCP DAY 2016

Later today, January the 9th, I’ll be heading up to Funky Buddha’s Maple Bacon Cofee Porter Day. FBB’s annual, and one of Floridas biggest beer events/release is back! The Hoposervatory will be there picking up our beers and also trying out the massive amounts of beers from all over the country.

The beer list is massive and has beers I’ve been trying to get a hold of but have never been distributed near me. I’ll leave you with the guest draft list below. I’ll be taking pictures and posting them on Twitter as well on here on the blog. Follow me on Twitter or Instagram, @hoho23 for pics of the beer and the event. There are also tickets left if anyone is interested in going.

  Cheers! Here’s to plenty of beers in 2016.

Leave a Reply

